The most-prestigious awards ceremony of the year, Indian Telly Awards (ITA) 2023 was recently held in Mumbai. It was a star-studded evening with who’s who from the television industry gracing the event in style.

Indian Telly Awards 2023 Winners List

Several celebrities bagged awards and among them, Rajan Shahi’s gang won big- the team won about 17 awards at the event. Harshad Chopda, Pranali Rathod, Shaheer Sheikh, Ashi Singh, Ayesha Singh, Rupali Ganguly and many others grabbed awards at the event.

Take a look at the complete list of the winners.

  • Best Indian Jodi Of The Year: AbhiRa (YRKKH)
  • TV Personality Of The Year: Shaheer Sheikh
  • Best Actress: Rupali Ganguly (Anupamaa)
  • Best On-Screen Couple: MaAn (Anupamaa)
  • Best Actor In The Lead Role: Pravisht Mishra & Sumeet Raghvan
  • Best Actress (Negative Role): Kishori Sahane (GHKPM)
  • Best Actor (Negative Role): Ajay Gehi (Hero- Gayab Mode On)
  • Best Actor (Comic Role): Rohitashv Gour (BGPH)
  • Fav Negative Lead (Male) Karan V Grover (Udaariyaan)
  • Fav Negative Lead (Female) Mahek Chahal (Naagin)
  • Best Continuing TV Program Of The Year: Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
  • Best Sitcom Of The Year: Bhabiji Ghar Par Hain and Maddam Sir
  • Best Actress (Editorial Choice): Ashi Singh
  • Best Actor (Editorial Choice): Gaurav Khanna
  • Fan’s Favourite Actress: Ayesha Singh & Nimrit Ahluwalia
  • Fresh Face Of The Year: Surabhi Das
  • Best Drama Series: Dhadkan Zindaggi Kii
  • Best Show Of The Year: Anupamaa
  • Fit & Healthy Actor: Nishant Malkhani
  • Fit & Healthy Actress: Anita Raaj
  • Best Anchor: Arjun Bijlani (Ravivar With Star Parivaar)
  • Best Actress In Supporting Role: Alpana Buch & Himani Shivpuri
  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Sarita Joshi
  • Best Screenplay Writer (Drama Series & Soap): Bhavna Vyas For Anupamaa
  • Best Special/Visual Effects For TV: Swaraj (Illusion Reality Studio)
  • Best Art Direction (Fiction): Ram Pratap Singh For Swaraj
  • Best TV Cameraman (Fiction): Ali Baba: Dastaan-E-Kabul
  • Best Make-Up artist: James & Prasun For Ali Baba: Dastaan-E-Kabul
  • Best Costume For TV Programme: Rohini Salekar For Punyashlok Ahilyabai
  • Best TV production House (Non-Fiction): Frames Production Company
  • Best Background Music For TV Programme (Fiction): Sargam Jassu & Nakash Aziz (Anupamaa)
  • Best Lyricist Award: Divy Sharma (Swaraj)
  • Best Choreographer: Himanshu Gadani (Anupamaa)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *